Peerless Instrument Co., Inc.
2030 Coolidge Street
Hollywood, Florida 33020
P: 954-921-6006
F: 954-921-8233
Please click map for larger view
 President: Patricia Ogrodowski
pattyo@peerlessinstrument.com
Vice President: Peggy Ignac
peggyi@peerlessinstrument.com
Vice President - Operations: Martin Ignac
mignac@peerlessinstrument.com
 Plant Supervisor: Paul Sadhai
psadhai@peerlessinstrument.com
 Quality: John Heald

jheald@peerlessinstrument.com

Expediting: Katie Ignac
cignac@peerlessinstrument.com
Accounting: Elizabeth Ignac
lignac@peerlessinstrument.com